Mezze for two @ Cedars Lebanese Restaurant

2013-11-18 17.37.04 2013-11-18 17.38.06

 

My Take: Cedars is one of the restaurant with the most positive reviews I have seen so far, and I agree, they deserve those reviews, the service was excellent, the waiters were friendly and we felt at home. The Mezze for two is a combination of cold and warm Lebanese dishes. Some dishes were just too foreign for my taste but the one’s that made sense to my tongue were really good.
Desc: Tabbouleh, Hommus, Baba Ghanouj, Vine Leaves, Potatoes Salad,Labneh with Garlic, Barbeque Chicken Wings, Samboucik, Kebbe Halibi,Spinach Fatayer, Cheese Samboucik and Spicy Potato

Price: Ksh. 3800

Location: Cedars Restaurant (View on Map)

Let me know what you think

