Chicken Mixed Grill @ Nakuru Showground

2013-12-14 15.35.20

 

My Take: Now this one was a first for me. When I heard of a meal with Chicken, nduma ,maize and ngwaci I thought it was simply too crazy!! So of course I had to try it out 🙂 Pleasant surprise it was! I cant even attempt to explain how it was, this one you just have to try it for yourself if you are ever in Nakuru – I doubt you can find this anywhere else.

Desc: Chicken,Arrow roots,Sweet Potatoes,Maize

Price: Ksh 1000 for full Chicken

Location: Nakuru ShowGround  (View on Map)

Let me know what you think

