Special feature: Voyager Beach Resort

Camera Uploads6

My Take: No! I haven’t diversified the blog to include hotels (yet)…This post, I just had to. Spent the weekend at Voyager Beach Resort last month and my experience was so good, I had to share it with y’all. Their service is second to none, everybody’s super friendly and helpful and the staff makes you feel at home, just what you want for a vacation destination. The guys at Voyager helped me prepare the prefect 👌 romantic setting to propose to the love of my life ( 💍she said yes, of course 💍)…and they did it at no extra cost and better than I had imagined. This is definitely a place I would recommend for anyone wanting to visit the coast. You will certainly love the Voyager experience.👍

Location: Voyager, Nyali, Mombasa (View on Map)

Link to Website

Let me know what you think

