Fish fillet and Rice @Silverpool Restaurant

2014-09-29 13.42.10

 

My Take: Its surprising even to me that I have taken this long to post anything from Silverpool restaurant. I restaurant located literally located less than 50 meters from my work place. The place is not very busy, which for me is a good thing – the service is fast. The chef who is my name sake 😉 makes really good pork chops and everything else on the menu is always well done. I had fish fillet on this day and it was not disappointing, twas crispy, yet soft and rich with flavour. Enjoyed it while watching an episode of South Park on my laptop seated outside (read bliss!)

Desc: Fish Fillet, Rice and Veg

Price: Ksh. 380

Location: Silverpool Restuarant, Hurlingham (View on Map)

Let me know what you think

