Burittos, Fajitas and Lamu coconut Fish @ Valley Coffee Shake

2014-12-05 18.44.40

2014-12-05 15.32.56

 

My Take: On a random Friday my pal, @akajaymo decided to finally buy lunch for three( I was the third wheel, but where there’s free food, I am sure to follow 😉 )….after getting over the shock, I thought it would be the best time to go back to a place I haven’t been to for a long time, Valley Coffee Shake.  I love this place mainly because of its balcony space on the 3rd floor of Yala towers, nice view of the city and the ambiance is great too. We decided to go Mexican with a Chicken Barrito and Grilled Chicken Fajita and Lamu Coconut Fish (the fail-safe). Our waiter, Veroh was a delight, we got our meal served in good time and enjoyed it to the last bite…

Desc: Fish cooked in coconut and curry (not too spicy), the fruit salad is served with yoghurt and nuts

Price: Chicken Burrito: Ksh. 680, Lamu Coconut Fish: Ksh. 740, Grilled Chicken Fajitas: Ksh. 700

Location: Valley Coffee Shake, Yala Towers, Nairobi CBD (View on Map)

Let me know what you think

