Fried Rice @ Kapital Coffee

2015-06-14 13.02.59 My Take: Kapital Coffee, Lonrho House, surprises me that I haven’t been to this place until recently. Kapital has been around for a while now, I remember passing by the place before coffee shops were at every corner of the CBD. My date and I had the chicken fried rice, we liked it – most places do fried rice well. Its a hard meal to screw up, maybe I’ll try and have something else at the place and post about it.

Desc: Chicken Fried Rice

Price: Ksh. 500 (Approx)

Location: Kapital Coffee, Lonrho House, Standard Street (view on map)

One thought on “Fried Rice @ Kapital Coffee

Let me know what you think

