Cashew Nut Chicken & Fried Rice @Chinese Restaurant

TEMP2

My Take: If you’ve been to Pension Towers, formerly, Loita House, then you know about the Chinese restaurant on the Mezzanine floor… I think its just called Chinese Restaurant. The service and ambience were just…meh…I liked the food though. My date and I had the Cashew nut chicken and Fried rice which was really good, you’ll enjoy it if you like the stir fried, soy sauce manenos
Desc: Cashew nut chicken and Fried rice
Price: Approx: Ksh. 650
Location: Chinese Restaurant, Loita Street (view on map)

 

Let me know what you think

