Chicken Wraps @ Tichino

2015-04-29 20.23.41

 

My Take: I think Tichino is one of those places I can go over and over again and have the same exact meal (very uncharacteristic of me). I like the coffee house setting and the fact that you’ll always get space (surprises me why it’s never full :/ ). Its a nice hang out place and they do the Chicken wraps really really well, that’s all I have whenever I go there. Check out my previous post on it here. If you haven’t been at Tichino for the wraps…please re-evaluate your life choices 🙂
Desc: Grilled chicken wraps, veg salad and fries
Price: Ksh. 500
Location: Tichinos, Standard Street (view on map)

Let me know what you think

