It’s been a minute

Woooahhh!!! Time really does fly…It’s been more than a year since I posted any new articles here 😦 What have I been up to you ask? Well, A LOT! I am now a husband to a very lucky lady 😀 – I kid, I am the lucky one!! Its been a wonderful year, many memories created, a lot of laughs and a LOT of FOOD!

10211581-175476001_2-s1-v1

Unfortunately I have the memory of a Gold-fish I cannot remember all the restaurant’s I’ve been to this year…but I still have a couple of pics stored away somewhere on my phone. I’ll be posting them soon…

2 thoughts on “It’s been a minute

Let me know what you think

