Rice, Chicken @ About Thyme Restaurant

2015-11-18-18-23-30-1 2015-11-18-18-23-46-1

My Take: About Thyme is one of the restaurants that has been on my radar for the longest time. I’ve read so many reviews about the place and had to give it a try. I took my wife there for her birthday, more than a year ago (tells you how late this post is 😦 ). I cannot honestly remember the exact meals we ordered, but I know it was some sort of chicken, served with rice and steak served with potato wedges, I think. The restaurant has an interesting ambiance, the area has a lot of trees, and a nice outdoor setting – best enjoyed on a hot day.

Location: Peponi Road (View on Map)

Let me know what you think

