Mushroom Chicken @ Cactus, Nigeria

2016-07-23-18-11-00

My Take: First apologies for the out of focus pic, I had shaky hands that day, probably withdrawal symptoms from not having Chicken Wraps for a while. I was in Oga land recently and my friend (the best 👍) took me for lunch at Cactus Restaurant. The restaurant is really nice, large, felt almost like was in a ballroom restaurant. Its frequented by a lot of foreigners probably because of it’s wide selection of Continental cuisine, Chinese and Indian as well. I had the Mushroom Chicken (Extra spicy – because that’s how every other meal is in Nigeria) and Fries, it was excellent. If you find yourself in Nigeria and not in the mood for Jollof, Egusi and their Swallows. Try out this place

Price: Approx NGN 3500

Location: Victoria Island, Lagos (View on Map)

 

Let me know what you think

