Hard Rock Cafe, Nigeria

My Take: One of the very first joints I visited during my stay in Lagos was Hard Rock Cafe. I’ve heard so many references about this American Restaurant, I was super excited to check it out. I loved the restaurant theme with the Rock and Roll Memorabilia hanging on the walls. I especially loved the outdoor area, that’s adjacent to the beach, over looking the Atlantic Ocean. Very nice place to soak up the sun and enjoy a nice cold beer. They occasionally invite guest Djs on Weekend nights and the place get’s lit 🔥. Definitely a  must visit when in Nigeria.

Location: Victoria island, Lagos (View on Map)

Let me know what you think

